The Piano Guys - LimitLess Songbook - The Piano Guys

The Piano Guys - LimitLess Songbook

von The Piano Guys

  • Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-01
  • Genre: Musik


The 2018 album by these popular YouTube instrumental stars is presented in this matching folio of 13 songs arranged for solo piano/cello as performed by the Piano Guys. Songs include: DNA * Epiphany * First Dance * Flicker * In My Blood/Swan Lake * Limitless * A Million Dreams * Miracles * North Cape * Perfect * Rewrite the Stars * Something Just like This/Hungarian Rhapsody * Walking the Wire/Largo. Includes a separate cello part.

Impressum und Kontakt - Haftung für Links - Datenschutzerklärung

Software © by Hi Web Wiesbaden
Alle Rechte vorbehalten